REVIEWS

Reviews throughout Bexhill and the surrounding areas

​All reviews for Bexhill Property Maintenance that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   32  REVIEWS
January 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“A quick job and while on his ladder he noticed there was a problem with the gutter and the downpipe and rectified that as well.”

December 01, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Fantastic job done by Darrol and his team, So pleased with the outcome. Very professional service from start to finish and very pleased with the input on design. Great job, once again thanks.”

September 29, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“I highly recommend Bexhill Property Maintenance do full fill any works you need doing, they have just completed a double extension for me and now we will be moving onto the next stage in the kitchen. ...

July 17, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Access to the site was difficult, which increased the amount of manual labour required, but they tackled it skillfully and with good humour. The original damp problem seems to have been completely cu ...

June 23, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“We are very pleased with finished result, it is just as we wanted and discussed with our builder. Very professional workmanship and would be happy to recommend to friends and family.”

March 14, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Although spread out over a long period due to weather etc. We are very pleased with the end result. We will definitely use them again if needed.”

March 14, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Always reliable and willing so would not hesitate to recommend.”

February 29, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Arrived promptly gave good advice and sealed the shower unit.”

January 29, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Prompt service. Courteous and reliable.”

January 19, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very pleased with the attention we received.”

Click Below To Post A Review About Us